My Life, My Photography | The World Through my Lense

Assalam Alaikum (Peace and Blessings be upon you),

Photography was something that I picked up after I got married and moved to Kuwait. It was a way for me to express myself through my lense. It has always been a hobby. I have never taken any classes or read any books about Photography. I just point and shoot.

My photos kind of tell a story. A story of my life. Where I have been, what I have seen, what moves me. You can tell a lot of about someone if you look at their photography, or just photos they have taken in general. I hope to expand my Photography more, Insha’Allâh.

I hope you all enjoy the few photos I posted on YouTube. Let me know which ones are your favorite!  ^_^

-Tiffany

One thought on “My Life, My Photography | The World Through my Lense

Give your thoughts...

